Current Board

This year we will represent the Board of Study Association Curius. In this Board of Curius, we represent our students of the faculty Technology, Policy and Management. We focus on the education level and improve this where necessary, organize recreation activities where our students can develop extracurricular skills and prepare our students for their career.

28th Board (2020-2021)

From left to right: Emma, Thomas, Tim, Nena, Eva en Tom 

President Nena Schenk
Secretary Tim Verwer
Treasurer Eva Lijnen
Commissioner Bachelor Education Thomas Swuste
Commissioner Master and Career Emma Insinger
Commissioner External Affairs Tom Hoogstede

Click here to contact us by phone